CORPO EDITORIAL

Editora

Débora Silva de Castro Pereira (BA)
descp@uol.com.br

 

Conselho Executivo

Débora Silva de Castro Pereira (BA)
descp@uol.com.br

Luciana Barros de Almeida (GO)
luciana.abpp@uol.com.br

Maria Irene Maluf (SP)
irenemaluf@uol.com.br

 

Conselho Editorial Nacional

Beatriz Scoz (SP)
beatrizscoz@uol.com.br

Carmen Silvia Torres Carvalho (SP)
carmenctcarvalho@gmail.com

Edith Rubinstein (SP)
edithrubinstein@hotmail.com

Eloísa Quadros Fagali (SP)
eqfagali@uol.com.br

Evelise Maria L. Portilho (SP)
evelisep@onda.com.br

Heloisa Beatriz Alice Rubman (RJ)
helorubman@gmail.com

Iara Caierão (RS)
iarac@terra.com.br

Jozélia de Abreu Testagrossa (BA)
jozeab@hotmail.com

Laura Monte Serrat Barbosa (PR)
lauramserrat@hotmail.com

Leda M. Codeço Barone (SP)
ledabarone@uol.com.br

Margarida Azevedo Dupas (SP)
mdupas@uol.com.br

Maria Angélica Moreira Rocha (BA)
maangelicarocha@gmail.com

Maria Apparecida Mamede Neves (RJ)
apmamede@gmail.com

Maria Auxiliadora de Azevedo Rabello (BA)
a.mariarabello@ig.com.br

Maria Cecília Castro Gasparian (SP)
mcgasparian@uol.com.br

Maria Célia Malta Campos (SP)
mc.malta@globo.com

Maria Cristina Natel (SP)
natel-natel@uol.com.br

Marisa Irene Siqueira Castanho (SP)
msiqueiracastanho@gmail.com

Mônica H. Mendes (SP)
monica.mendes51@gmail.com

Neide de Aquino Noffs (SP)
nnoffs@terra.com.br

Nívea M.de Carvalho Fabrício (SP)
fabrinivea@terra.com.br

Ricardo Franco de Lima (SP)
ricardolima01@yahoo.com.br

Rosa M. Junqueira Scicchitano (PR)
rosamaria@uel.br

Sonia das Dores Rodrigues (SP)
rodrigues.sdd@gmail.com

Sônia Maria Colli de Souza (SP)
soniacolli@ig.com.br

 

Consultores Ad Hoc

Ana Maria Maaz Acosta Alvarez
anaalvarez@uol.com.br

Cleomar Landim de Oliveira
cleomarlandimdeoliveira@yahoo.com.br

Jaime Zorzi
jaimecefac@gmail.com

Lino de Macedo
limacedo@me.com

Livia Cunha Elkis
lcelkis@gmail.com

Luiza Helena Ribeiro do Valle
luevalle@usp.br

Maria de Lourdes Merighi Tabaquim
malu.tabaquim@usp.br

Saul Cypel
cypelfam@terra.com.br

Sylvia Maria Ciasca
sciasca2015@gmail.com

Sonia Maria Pallaoro Moojen
soniamoojen@gmail.com

 

Conselho Editorial Internacional

Carmen Pastorino - Uruguai
carmenpastorino@gmail.com

César Coll - Espanha
ccoll@ub.edu

Isabel Solé - Espanha
psi.evoedu@ub.edu

Maria Cristina Rojas – Argentina
mcrojas@sion.com

Maria Jesús Comellas – Espanha
mariajesus.comellas@uab.cat

Neva Milicic – Chile
neva.milicic@gmail.com

Rafael Silva Pereira - Portugal
rafaelsilvapereirapt@gmail.com

Vitor da Fonseca – Portuga
vitordafonseca@netcabo.pt